DPDS Drainage Ferndown
DPDS Drainage Ferndown

DPDS Drain Repair Service Customer Reviews

From Soakaway Installations, New Manhole Covers, Drain Inspection Surveys, Drainage Interceptor Removal, Drain Pipe Repairs, Blocked Drain Clearances - see what our customers say:

New Inspection Cover on Drain fitted 10/10

“Got a quote instantly over the phone and then confirmed by email. Pleasant lady in the office, obviously knowing what she was talking about. Darren was extremely polite, professional, and quick! Absolutely delighted with the work Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions did, at such short notice. The new cover looks so much better and safer. Thank you!”

Customer in Bournemouth, Dorset, 02/06/2019

Installation of two Soakaways 10/10

“The work was completed in a timely manner. The team was friendly and polite at all times and the work was carried out in a very efficient manner. I would be able to recommend them without hesitation.”

Mr. H., Broadstone, Poole, Dorset, 01/06/2019

Drain Unblocked 10/10

“Absolutely fantastic service, arrived on time, done the job, tidied up after himself and cleaned up the overspill from the drains. Would highly recommend!”

Customer in Bournemouth, 20/05/2019

Remove Roots from drain and repair. Fill in trench and make good. 10/10

“Darren was quick, efficient, tidy and he was a very pleasant man. I would have him work for me again. The office personnel were very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble.”

Customer in Ferndown, 19/03/2019
To fit new manhole cover to private road. 10/10

“The work was done quickly and in a professional manner. The results were excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions and will use them again in the future.”

Customer in Poole, 17/01/2019
New Soak Away 10/10

“From start to finish the work was carried out very efficiently and professionally on all levels - from initial phone enquiry to job completion. The gravel driveway site was left in a clean and perfect condition and we have no hesitation on recommending Darren and his team to others.”

Mr. N., West Parley, Ferndown, Dorset, 16/12/2018

New stack pipe and waste outlet. Also replace old water pipe with larger plastic pipe. 10/10

“They were amenable, diligent and conscientious. They kept us informed and confirmed exact locations to ensure sanitary ware was positioned correctly. They went out of their way to ensure we were not without a toilet and water for as short a time as possible. Whilst they were working building control inspected and the inspector was complimentary on their knowledge and pleased with there work. We would recommend them without hesitation as we are extremely satisfied"

Mr. T, Bournemouth, Kinson, Dorset, 20/10/2018

Drain Re-Routing. 10/10

“Work took less than a day - unable to arrive on day agreed but was in touch to explain and re-arranged for following day. Did work as per quote was quick efficient and very tidy. Would have no hesitation recommending them to others."

Mr. Sly, Ringwood, Ashley Heath, Dorset, 07/08/2018

Garden Drainage. 10/10

“Initial enquiry handled with friendly and helpful efficiency, rapidly followed up with a site visit to view my heavily waterlogged lawn and severe pooling in the garden. Probable cause and suggested solution were explained in a clear, constructive and courteous manner. Work began a week later and was carried out professionally, with frequent updates and explanations. Results were virtually instantaneous and – so far – have been completely successful. Garden was left neat and tidy. Priced as initial estimate - no surprise problems. Would strongly recommend."

Mr. Tilson, Verwood, Dorset, 11/06/2018

Removal of interceptor. 10/10

“Fantastic job. Poor chap spent about 1 hour upside-down head first in a 18 by 18in manhole to dig out the old interceptor, this unusual technique probably saved us over £1000 as it avoided excavation and diggers etc. Job well done!"

Mr. Mason, Bournemouth, Dorset, 30/05/2018

Drain to Road Cleared. 10/10

“Phoned at 6.25 am, spoke to a lovely lady in the office, who asked me to describe the problem, and gave me a fixed quote. The team were around by 6.45 am. Job completed before 7.15! Really nice pair of guys who turned up. Fixed and showed me the problem, and how to avoid it in the future. Would recommend this company."

Mr. Edmonds, Ferndown, Dorset, 13/03/2018

Drainage System Installed in Garden. 10/10

“I had a problem with surface water runoff regularly flooding my garden. DPDS dug three drainage channels under the lawn and these now take excess water to a sump from where it is pumped out into the main drains. The work was done very quickly and the turf was replaced so that it is now almost impossible to see where the work was done. After a month of rain, snow, sleet and hail there has been no flooding and the system that DPDS installed is doing exactly what they promised. I couldn't be more pleased."

Mrs. Yorke, Poole, Dorset, 06/02/2018

Removal of interceptor drain and fitting of new drain. 10/10

“The work was completed satisfactory and without any problems. A very professional job thank you."

Mr. & Mrs. Fletcher, Poole, Dorset, 04/02/2018

Fit Surface Water Drains, a tank and pump to prevent further flooding in the garden. 10/10

“Over the last few years, the garden had become a swamp that Shrek and Fiona would love. Darren and Dave had to battle through heavy rain, hailstones and high winds. The garden fought them every inch of the way with clay, rubble and tree roots to be dug out and removed. Paving slaps to removed cleaned and replaced. It was a titanic battle, however the winner of this contest goes to ...  Pause Big Drum Roll... DPDS.  Congratulations you guys and the very courteous Romy. Somehow I don't think you will forget this job in hurry The swamp has gone the land is drying out.  Well Done."

Mrs. Telfer-Roberts, Christchurch, Dorset, 25/01/2018

Full Drain Survey. 10/10

“I would recommend Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions. Romy (admin) was friendly and efficient and booked the job at short notice. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable, explaining and showing me the issues. For £145 I identified a significant problem with the sewers at a property I am hoping to purchase. I am currently negotiating a reduction and will employ Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions to undertake the works if the sale completes. Thank you."

Mr. Dearing, Poole, 24/01/2018

Drain Installation Works. 10/10

“We asked DPDS for a quotation because of their Checkatrade rating. We chose them as their proposal was clear, concise and reasonably priced. They were also the only firm who were prepared to dig using spades instead of a digger - minimising the damage to the lawn. 2 days later the work was done, 3 days later the lawn was back to 'normal'. Highly recommended."

Mr. Miller, Ringwood, 22/01/2018

Surface Water Drainage in Garden. 10/10

“Excellent on all counts, prompt visit on first request, time keeping, approach to doing the job neatly and explanation at the different points of construction. Left the garden very tidy even after digging up a trench and replacing turf."

Mrs. Turner, Poole, 11/01/2018

About Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions

Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions is your traditional tradesman company in Ferndown, taking care of all your drain and water installations. We provide comprehensive advice, high-quality professional work and an extensive level of service which is monitored at all times - both during and after the completion of the project. And we're there for you, in person, both during and outside of normal office hours.

We guarantee that all of our work is carried out without any hassle and with a positive impact on the environment!
 
We take great pride in the loyalty of our customers, which is what motivates our continuous development as a company. The most modern and up-to-date technologies and continuous professional staff training are all priorities for us as we support you through whatever situation you find yourself in.

 

See for yourself! Contact us now. We look forward to hearing from you.

Why instruct DPDS?

  • Free Quotes and Estimates
  • Fixed Price Services
  • Accurate Quotations
  • Reliable and efficient
  • Local, family run business
  • Outstanding customer care provided by polite and competent engineers
  • £5million Public Liability Insurance for peace of mind
Print Print | Sitemap
Drain Company, Soakaway Company, Drain Cleaning, Drain Unblocking, Drain Survey, Drain Camera Survey, Gully Repair, High Pressure Drain Jetting, Drain Root Cutting, CCTV Drain Survey, Homebuyer Drain Survey, French Drains, Soakaway, Soakaway Repair + Replacement, Drain Repair, Collapsed Drain, Broken Drain Repair, Drain Replacement, Drain Re-Routing, Interceptor Removal, Channel Drains, Toilet Connection, Drain Relay, Drain Extension, Garden Drainage, Manhole Cover, Drain Covers, Drainage Consultant ||| Areas covered: Bournemouth, Ferndown, Verwood, New Forest, New Milton, Poole, Christchurch, Ringwood, Sandbanks, Dorchester, Wareham, Wimborne ||| Proprietor Mr Darren Green, 89 Medway Road, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 8UR, Public Liability Policy: AC TRM 4312804, Waste Carrier Registration: CBDU69027, Plumbing and Heating Services: Mr Phil Millard, Gas Safe Registration 222828, ©Copyright 2019 Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions / Romy Green 06/12/2019

Call

E-mail