DPDS Drainage Ferndown
DPDS Drainage Ferndown

DPDS Drain Repair Service Customer Reviews

From Soakaway Installations, New Manhole Covers, Drain Inspection Surveys, Drainage Interceptor Removal, Drain Pipe Repairs, Blocked Drain Clearances - see what our customers say:

Victorian Drain Trap Removed. 5/5

“Called them as was advised my drain interceptor is broken causing weekly blocked drains at my house.
Got a fixed quote, which I accepted, the engineers were booked in for the next day, got on with the job, very tidy workers, used a camera to find exact location of the problem, dug up my drive and carried out the repair and reinstated my drive superbly. Would definitely recommend and will use again should another drain problem become apparent."

Mr. W, Poole, Dorset, 22/06/2022

Removal of drain interceptor. 5/5

“Fantastic job. Poor chap spent about 1 hour upside-down head first in a 18 by 18in manhole to dig out the old interceptor, this unusual technique probably saved us over £1000 as it avoided excavation and diggers etc. Job well done!"

Mr. Mason, Bournemouth, Dorset, 10/06/2022

Soakaway Installation 5/5

“We have just had a new soakaway installed by DPDS - so efficient and professional - we have no hesitation in reccomending Darren & his Company DPDS (Reviewed May 2022)”
Mr. S., Customer in Barton On Sea, 31 / 05 / 2022

Roots removed / cut from drains. 5/5

“Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions came today and cut the roots in our drain. We are very impressed with this company and would highly recommend them. They are efficient, reasonable, friendly, honest, and put our minds at rest. We cannot say enough to thank them for a job done really well.”
Mr. S., Customer in Poole, 13 / 05 / 2022

Boggy Garden Drainage Installation 5/5

“Work was completed as promised. Darren is a very hard worker who knew exactly how to solve our problem of a flooding patio which was causing deterioration of a retaining wall and threatening to rise above the damp proof course. He did exactly what he said he would in a timely and tidy manner, ably supported by Romy's efficient administration and customer service skills. I can understand why this company is one of the few to be listed on the Trading Standards site. Will definitely use again should I have any drainage problems in the future. (Reviewed April 2022)”

Customer in Christchurch, 27/04/2022

Drain Interceptor Replaced 5/5

“I had a problem with my main drain regularly blocking and was advised to have the inceptor removed. Within 48 hours of contacting DPDS Darren came and fixed the problem. When I contacted them about this the service and response was excellent. Thank you. (Reviewed April 2022).”

Customer in Poole, 25/04/2022

Manhole Cover Replaced 5/5

“Responded immediately to enquiry on the website with a competitive quote and were here the next morning before 8am. They did a great job replacing an old broken cast iron manhole cover with a nice new plastic one, leaving the place clean and tidy. If only every company was so efficient, responsive and good at their jobs, getting work done on the house would be so much easier. (Reviewed March 2022).”

Customer in Bournemouth, 23/03/2022

Manhole Cover Replaced, Chamber Walls Repaired and Drain Interceptor Removed 5/5

“From estimate to completion of the work was a quick and very impressive service.
The work involved the removal of an old drain interceptor, repairs to the inspection chamber and the fitting of a new manhole cover and frame. This was all carried out in a quick and very professional manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending DPDS and would certainly use them again myself if the need arose. (Reviewed January 2022).”

Customer in Poole, 31/01/2022

Broken Kitchen Gully Replaced 5/5

“Darren was prompt to attend to look at work required. He was informative about what needed to be done and gave a quote on the spot. This was emailed through very promptly by Romy in the office. Very friendly but professional service. Darren and his colleague arrived promptly at the agreed time and date. Work was completely quickly and everything was left neat and tidy. Would definitely recommend.”

Customer in Wimborne, 15/01/2022

Drain Interceptor Removal 10/10

“Amazing and professional service - a real specialist in interceptor traps and drainage problems - sorted my girlfriends broken system with the minimum of fuss and cost and left the site tidy.
My girlfriend is an NHS worker and even offered a reduced rate and flexible call out time to minimise the hassle. Big thanks”

Customer in Lymington, Hampshire, 22/10/2021

New Inspection Cover on Drain fitted 10/10

“Got a quote instantly over the phone and then confirmed by email. Pleasant lady in the office, obviously knowing what she was talking about. Darren was extremely polite, professional, and quick! Absolutely delighted with the work Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions did, at such short notice. The new cover looks so much better and safer. Thank you!”

Customer in Bournemouth, Dorset, 02/09/2021

Installation of two Soakaways 10/10

“The work was completed in a timely manner. The team was friendly and polite at all times and the work was carried out in a very efficient manner. I would be able to recommend them without hesitation.”

Mr. H., Broadstone, Poole, Dorset, 01/08/2021

Drain Unblocked 10/10

“Absolutely fantastic service, arrived on time, done the job, tidied up after himself and cleaned up the overspill from the drains. Would highly recommend!”

Customer in Bournemouth, 20/07/2021

Remove Roots from drain and repair. Fill in trench and make good. 10/10

“Darren was quick, efficient, tidy and he was a very pleasant man. I would have him work for me again. The office personnel were very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble.”

Customer in Ferndown, 19/06/2021
To fit new manhole cover to private road. 10/10

“The work was done quickly and in a professional manner. The results were excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions and will use them again in the future.”

Customer in Poole, 17/06/2021
New Soak Away 10/10

“From start to finish the work was carried out very efficiently and professionally on all levels - from initial phone enquiry to job completion. The gravel driveway site was left in a clean and perfect condition and we have no hesitation on recommending Darren and his team to others.”

Mr. N., West Parley, Ferndown, Dorset, 16/05/2021

New stack pipe and waste outlet. Also replace old water pipe with larger plastic pipe. 10/10

“They were amenable, diligent and conscientious. They kept us informed and confirmed exact locations to ensure sanitary ware was positioned correctly. They went out of their way to ensure we were not without a toilet and water for as short a time as possible. Whilst they were working building control inspected and the inspector was complimentary on their knowledge and pleased with there work. We would recommend them without hesitation as we are extremely satisfied"

Mr. T, Bournemouth, Kinson, Dorset, 20/04/2021

Drain Re-Routing. 10/10

“Work took less than a day - unable to arrive on day agreed but was in touch to explain and re-arranged for following day. Did work as per quote was quick efficient and very tidy. Would have no hesitation recommending them to others."

Mr. Sly, Ringwood, Ashley Heath, Dorset, 07/03/2021

Garden Drainage. 10/10

“Initial enquiry handled with friendly and helpful efficiency, rapidly followed up with a site visit to view my heavily waterlogged lawn and severe pooling in the garden. Probable cause and suggested solution were explained in a clear, constructive and courteous manner. Work began a week later and was carried out professionally, with frequent updates and explanations. Results were virtually instantaneous and – so far – have been completely successful. Garden was left neat and tidy. Priced as initial estimate - no surprise problems. Would strongly recommend."

Mr. Tilson, Verwood, Dorset, 11/02/2021

About Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions

Dorset Property and Drainage Solutions is your traditional tradesman company in Ferndown, taking care of all your drain and water installations. We provide comprehensive advice, high-quality professional work and an extensive level of service which is monitored at all times - both during and after the completion of the project. And we're there for you, in person, both during and outside of normal office hours.

We guarantee that all of our work is carried out without any hassle and with a positive impact on the environment!
 
We take great pride in the loyalty of our customers, which is what motivates our continuous development as a company. The most modern and up-to-date technologies and continuous professional staff training are all priorities for us as we support you through whatever situation you find yourself in.

 

See for yourself! Contact us now. We look forward to hearing from you.

Why instruct DPDS?

  • No Call Out Fee
  • Contact Free and Contactless Payments for all our Drain Services
  • Free Quotes and Estimates
  • Fixed Price Services
  • Accurate Quotations
  • Reliable and efficient
  • Local, family run business
  • Outstanding customer care provided by polite and competent engineers
Print Print | Sitemap
CCTV Drain Survey, Drainage Contractor, Soakaway Company, Drain Cleaning, Drain Unblocking, Gully Repair, Drain Renewal, French Drains, Renew Soakaways, Soakaway Repair + Replacement, Collapsed Drain, Broken Drain Repair, Drain Replacement, Drain Re-Routing, Interceptor Removal, Channel Drains, Toilet Connection, Drain Relay, Drain Extension, Garden Drainage, Manhole Cover, Drain Covers, Drainage Consultants ||| Areas covered: Bournemouth, Ferndown, Verwood, New Forest, New Milton, Poole, Christchurch, Ringwood, Sandbanks, Wareham, Wimborne ||| Proprietor Mr Darren Green, 89 Medway Road, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 8UR, Public Liability Policy: 96SEP1050479, Waste Carrier Registration: CBDU69027, © 2022 Copyright DPDS, Updated 29/06/2022

Call

E-mail